Contact Us

Our Travel Trade sales team can offer you a wealth of industry knowledge and destination experience.  We can provide assistance with finding the right local tourism supplier; develop a group itinerary or FIT package or provide other useful insights that will assist you to plan your clients’ next trip to Vancouver.

Tourism Vancouver

The Greater Vancouver Convention and Visitors Bureau
Suite 210 - 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6C 3L6
Tel: 604.682.2222
Fax: 604.682.1717

Photo: Tourism Vancouver

krista3.png

Krista Alcazar
Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel
Europe & South Pacific
Tel: 604.631.2893
kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com

allan3.png

Allen Liu
Manager, Sales & Market Development
Leisure Travel, Asia
Tel: 604.631.2801
aliu@tourismvancouver.com

seb.png

Sebastien Dubois
Manager, Sales & Market Development
Leisure Travel, Americas
Tel: 604.631.2839
sdubois@tourismvancouver.com

emily3.png

Emily Baker
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Europe & South Pacific
Tel: 604.631.2868
ebaker@tourismvancouver.com

summer4.png

Summer Feng
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Asia
Tel: 604.631.2817
sfeng@tourismvancouver.com

melissa3.png

Melissa Smith
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Americas
Tel: 604.631.2834
msmith@tourismvancouver.com

dayna4.png

Dayna Miller
Director of Sales, Leisure Travel
Tel: 604.631.2830
dmiller@tourismvancouver.com