Contact Us

Our Travel Trade sales team can offer you a wealth of industry knowledge and destination experience.  We can provide assistance with finding the right local tourism supplier; develop a group itinerary or FIT package or provide other useful insights that will assist you to plan your clients’ next trip to Vancouver.

Tourism Vancouver

The Greater Vancouver Convention and Visitors Bureau
Suite 210 - 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6C 3L6
Tel: 604.682.2222
Fax: 604.682.1717

Photo: Tourism Vancouver

6-krista-keiser.jpg

Krista Alcazar
Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel
Europe & South Pacific
Tel: 604.631.2893
kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com

allan.jpg

Allen Liu
Manager, Sales & Market Development
Leisure Travel, Asia
Tel: 604.631.2801
aliu@tourismvancouver.com

seb.jpg

Sebastien Dubois
Manager, Sales & Market Development
Leisure Travel, Americas
Tel: 604.631.2839
sdubois@tourismvancouver.com

jessica.jpg

Jessica Bence
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Europe & South Pacific
Tel: 604.631.2868
jbence@tourismvancouver.com

6-krista-keiser.jpg

Noriko Kitagawa
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Asia
Tel: 604.631.2817
nkitagawa@tourismvancouver.com

melissa-smith.jpg

Melissa Smith
Sales Associate, Leisure Travel
Americas
Tel: 604.631.2834
msmith@tourismvancouver.com

2-dayna-miller.jpg

Dayna Miller
Director of Sales, Leisure Travel
Tel: 604.631.2830
dmiller@tourismvancouver.com